Unsupported Screen Size: The viewport size is too small for the theme to render properly.

SQLyog For Linux

forums forums SQLyog Using SQLyog SQLyog For Linux

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi how can i find SQLyog for Linux ,i mean for manage database not just agent

Please Help Me.

Shadow

SQLyog is not available on Linux as of now. SQLyog MAX is planned to be released on other platforms than Windows in the upcoming months.

Anonymous

I already tried sqlyog in windows. It Very Powerfull Tools .Now i using Linux as workstation so I need Mysql Client to manage our database Mysql . Any suggestions freeware tools to manage Mysql easy like sqlyog?

Shadow

To be honest, I have very little experience with Linux/Unix, but as far as I'm concerned MySql has a control center that is capable of managing its servers. You can download this app from MySql's website. Furthermore, there are numerous third party products listed on MySql's site that are related to MySql (SQLyog is among them, too). You should check them out as well.

SQLyog MAX is maturing, if you are willing to take part in beta testing it on Linux, send a PM to Ritesh. He will be more than happy to have an additional tester.

Ritesh

SQLyog Max – the next generation upgrade to SQLyog has been released. Linux binaries of SQLyog Max are available at http://www.webyog.com/forums/index.php?act…ct=ST&f=2&t=883

Adeel Shahid
      Ritesh wrote on Jul 1 2004, 07:40 AM:
      SQLyog Max – the next generation upgrade to SQLyog has been released. Linux binaries of SQLyog Max are available at http://www.webyog.com/forums/index.php?act…p;f=2&t=883

the above link is not accessible it gives out a Board Message

christo

Hi,

I've test SqlYog on linux (fedora 9) with wine, it works.

but a native linux version would be great.

When ??

Christophe

DAE51D
      Shadow wrote on Jun 22 2004, 03:02 PM: